RSS Feed

Tanka Bars

Recently, I came across a delicious, portable snack.

They are called Tanka Bars. These bars are made with grassfed buffalo, cranberries and minimal seasonings. They are the perfect snack to have on hand. They come in a spicy pepper flavor and their original flavor. I will also bring jerky with me, but these bars are nice because they are more moist then the usual bag of jerky, AND they are grass fed, taste awesome, pack easy, are well priced and are a nice change! I ordered mine on-line at Tankabar.com. I highly recommend you pick some up, they will save you on those busy days!

 

One response »

  1. Mike and I will check these out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

